Upcoming Events

FAI Club of the Year 2019   30/05/2019

Newbridge Town FC are delighted to announce that following their recent submission for the FAI Club of the Year for 2019.

The 6 finalists are as follows:


Colemanstown Utd – Galway.

Enfield Celtic – Meath.

Killarney Celtic – Kerry.

Midleton FC – Cork.

Newbridge Town _ Kildare.

Sathill Devon – Galway.

Newbridge Town FC would like to thank Derek Carey, Jimmy Fagan, Paul Dunne and Mark Smyth for their work in reaching the final 6. 

They now have more work to do for the final presentation to the FAI judges and may have to reach out to our members who may have a 

particular skill or expertise to assist the club in their endeavours in the final push.

In this our anniversary year it would be a great achievement to mark the celebrations in September 2019.

Featured Videos

Shamrock Rovers v Newbridge Town...
view all clips

Opening Ceremony 1985 new pitch...
view all clips

toe taps
view all clips